The Shinobi's Nations Reborn

The Nations have been destroyed, Countries are left in ruins. No one is able to be trusted, Will you be?
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome to Shinobi's Nations Reborn, from all of the Staff here we thank you for allowing us to provide you with all of your Naruto Rpg-ing needs.
For the time being, we are only allowing these ranks: Three(3) Akatsuki, Two(2) Missing-Ninja, Six(6) Jounin, Endless(∞) Academy Students and Genin.
Alright here's the cold hard truth, this site isn't going to get anywhere without more members. The only way to gain members is to advertise, I have provided this site with an Ad. All you have to do is spread the word, check in the Announcement section for the Ad.
~ The Staff at SNR !

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mon 01 Jan 2018
 
Tue 02 Jan 2018
 
Wed 03 Jan 2018
 
Thu 04 Jan 2018
 
Fri 05 Jan 2018
 
Sat 06 Jan 2018
 
Sun 07 Jan 2018
 
Mon 08 Jan 2018
 
Tue 09 Jan 2018
 
Wed 10 Jan 2018
 
Thu 11 Jan 2018
 
Fri 12 Jan 2018
 
Sat 13 Jan 2018
 
Sun 14 Jan 2018
 
Mon 15 Jan 2018
 
Tue 16 Jan 2018
 
Wed 17 Jan 2018
 
Thu 18 Jan 2018
 
Fri 19 Jan 2018
 
Sat 20 Jan 2018
 
Sun 21 Jan 2018
 
Mon 22 Jan 2018
 
Tue 23 Jan 2018
 
Wed 24 Jan 2018
 
Thu 25 Jan 2018
 
Fri 26 Jan 2018
 
Sat 27 Jan 2018
 
Sun 28 Jan 2018
 
Mon 29 Jan 2018
 
Tue 30 Jan 2018
 
Wed 31 Jan 2018